You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:

Name Position Phone Email
Mr. Jamie Beck Principal Extension 3201 jamie.beck@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Alison Draney Sr. Administrative Assistant Extension 3207 alison.draney@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Sarah Born Student Records and Reception Extension 3208 sarah.born@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Duane Penner Vice Principal Extension 3202 duane.penner@abbyschools.ca

Teachers:

Name Position Div Phone Email
Miss Jennifer Seymour Art/Home Economics Teacher Extension 3233 jennifer.seymour@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Jana Dahl Grade 6 Learning Services Teacher Extension 3248 jana.dahl@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Shannon Benmore Grade 6 Teacher B16 Extension 3227 shannon.benmore@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Lucas Crichton Grade 6 Teacher B26 Extension 3221 lucas.crichton@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Steve Kring Grade 6 Teacher D26 Extension 3242 steve.kring@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Taryn Lawrence Grade 6 Teacher D16 Extension 3243 taryn.lawrence@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Marsha Legault Grade 6 Teacher C26 Extension 3216 marsha.legault@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Tabitha Lucas Grade 6 Teacher A16 Extension 3213 tabitha.lucas@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Trevor O'Neill Grade 6 Teacher A26 Extension 3219 trevor.oneill@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Dana Element Grade 6 Teacher (M) / ELL (Tu/W) C16 Extension 3218 dana.element@abbyschools.ca
Ms. April Iguidez Grade 6 Teacher (Tues - Fri) C16 Extension 3218 april.iguidez@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Christie Fehlauer Grade 7 Teacher F17 Extension 3238 christie.fehlauer@abbyschools.ca
Miss Laura Inglis Grade 7 Teacher E17 Extension 3236 laura.inglis@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Brandi Kamiya Grade 7 Teacher E27 Extension 3237 brandi.kamiya@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Shawn Mani Grade 7 Teacher G27 Extension 3241 shawn.mani@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Shelley Putman Grade 7 Teacher G37 Extension 3245 shelley.putman@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Jennifer Vallance Grade 7 Teacher F27 Extension 3239 jennifer.vallance@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Debbie Beisiegel Grade 7 Teacher (M/TU) G17 Extension 3240 debbie.beisiegel@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Lauren Mactavish Grade 7 Teacher (W/Th/F) G17 Extension 3240 lauren.mactavish@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Brett Michaud Grade 8 Learning Services Teacher Extension 3222 brett.michaud@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Matthew Born Grade 8 Teacher H28 Extension 3230 matt.born@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Lindsay Hare Grade 8 Teacher J18 Extension 3220 lindsay.hare@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Sue Krause Grade 8 Teacher K28 Extension 3215 sue.krause@abbyschools.ca
Miss Tara Landry Grade 8 Teacher H18 Extension 3254 tara.landry@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Chris Lumsden Grade 8 Teacher J28 Extension 3229 chris.lumsden@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Erin Perry Grade 8 Teacher I18 Extension 3210 erin.perry@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Kristina Recktenwald Grade 8 Teacher I28 Extension 3211 kristina.recktenwald@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Michelle Ronning Grade 8 Teacher K18 Extension 3225 michelle.ronning@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Kelly Grant IB MYP Co-Ordinator and Reading Specialist Extension 3246 kelly.grant@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Jordan Barr Learning Services Support Extension 3249 jordan.barr@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Karen Lincoln Learning Services Support Extension 3244 karen.lincoln@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Angela Olson Learning Services Support Extension 3223 angela.olson@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Brian Vangarderen Learning Services Support Extension 3223 brian.vangarderen@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Graeme Kemp Library Learning Commons Teacher /Technology Co-Ordinator Extension 3235 graeme.kemp@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Alyssa Hutchinson Music Teacher Extension 3253 alyssa.hutchinson@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Mike Howe Pitsco/Woodworking Teacher Extension 3231 mike.howe@abbyschools.ca

Counsellors:

Name Position Phone Email
Mrs. Jana Dahl Counsellor Extension 3248 jana.dahl@abbyschools.ca